Two Edited Pictures + A BinTastic Announcement!

Hello there weevils!

I have been making some big decisions over the weekend and I have finally come to a conclusion but I will get to that later.

I have made some quick photo edits and I would like you to see them!

a very edited picture

In this picture,everything has been edited. I have changed my name to jellydisco21,I am level 65 and I have super antenna,neon legs and a member of the BW Team!me

I’m truly sorry I didn’t get the time to cut out the background,but this is my personalized profile picture edit.

As I said earlier in the post,I had a few big decisions to make last weekend that will change the website a lot.

I have decided to start up a photo editing service!

Basically, you go to the photo editing page,select what edit you want made and I will do it for you!

All you need to do is e-mail me a picture of your binweevil and I will apply the changes to the picture!

As soon as you e-mail me,I will e-mail you back A.S.A.P with the photo and there you go!

I would just like to clarify that I am away on holiday for 16 days,which is from Friday 4th September to Sunday 20th September so if I don’t reply that will be the reason.

Also,it is Dosh Kingdom’s 2nd Anniversary tomorrow! Gam has promised to send me a birthday card,which I will unveil tomorrow.

The Invitation

Well that does it for this post!

dotman2005

Comment here

 

 

 

Leave a comment